Meet the Team

A

Defence Leaders is brought to you by an enthusiastic, dedicated (and sometimes a bit bonkers) team of talented professionals. Unlike most media businesses, we pride ourselves on being truly engrained with the defence sector, boasting serving military personnel within our ranks.

We are always on the hunt for new recruits who can add something different to our business, check-out our careers page to see what roles we are currently recruiting for.

Research and Defence Engagement

Harry Macleod

Defence Director

harry@defenceleaders.com

+44 1245 407 931

Sebastian Britton

Defence Engagement Manager

Sebastian@defenceleaders.com

+44 1245 407 932

Abbie Butler

Conference Producer

abbie@defenceleaders.com

+44 1245 407 924

Defence Engagement Executive

We are on the hunt for our next Conference Research superstar, could it be you?

Commercial team

Oliver Whitlock

Head of Business Development - Navy

oliver@defenceleaders.com

+44 1245 407 927

Michael Tilsed

Sales & Strategy Director

michael@defenceleaders.com

+44 1245 407 926

Maxwell Field

Event Director & KAM

maxwell@defenceleaders.com

+44 1245 407 921

Billy Bate

Sponsorship Sales Manager

billy@defenceleaders.com

+44 1245 407 940

Simon Keable

Head of Sales Performance

simon@defenceleaders.com

+44 1245 407 920

Lewis Gates

Delegate Sales Executive

lewis@defenceleaders.com

+44 1245 407 919

Delegate Sales Team Executive

We are on the hunt for an inspirational Delegate Sales Executive, could it be you?

Delegate Sales Team Executive

We are on the hunt for an inspirational Delegate Sales Executive, could it be you?

Audience Team

Glenn Wheeler

Audience Team Leader

glenn@defenceleaders.com

+44 1245 407 942

Courtney Cole

Audience Executive

courtney@defenceleaders.com

+44 1245 407 916

Nathan Turner

Audience Executive

nathan.turner@defenceleaders.com

+44 1245 407 916

Tom Wiffen

Audience Executive

thomas@defenceleaders.com

+44 1245 407 922

Dylan Berman

Audience Executive

dylan@defenceleaders.com

+44 1245 407 929

Marketing and Industry Engagement

Steve Outridge

Head of Marketing

steve@defenceleaders.com

+44 1245 407 916

Aiden Hall

Marketing Executive

aiden@defenceleaders.com

+44 1245 407 928

Features Editor

We are on the hunt for a full-time Features Editor, could it be you?

Find out more

Customer Success

We are on the hunt for a customer success champion, could it be you?

Find out more

Operations and Management

Andrea Kettle

Operations Manager

andrea@defenceleaders.com

+44 1245 407 925

Chanel Gregory

Accounting & Bookkeeper

chanel@defenceleaders.com

+44 1245 407 916

Matthew Birch

Commercial & Strategy Director

matthew@defenceleaders.com

Nathan Martin

Founder & CEO

nathan@defenceleaders.com